Login  |  Register

Latest featured links

Ask CMMI Appraiser | DQS Certification India Private Limited

The CMMI is not a software only model. By the end of this year, the SEI will have released three CMMI constellations: CMMI for Development, CMMI for Acquisition, and CMMI for Services. The Development and Acquisition constellations are currently available, the Services constellation is due to be released this Fall..
PR: 3
Average rating: (0 votes)
You must be logged in to leave a rating.